Network Promo: Coming Friday, June 4

There’s a guest blogger coming in this week, letting you know about a show from a couple of years ago that’s suddenly getting another run on TV starting this week!  Given that, I handed over the show to someone a bit more familiar with it than me, and took a week off.  I’ll be back the following week, but for now, here’s the five quotes:

Mankind has always held a fascination with what goes bump in the night.

…the past doesn’t always stay in the past…

“It gets pretty dark.  It gets intelligently dark.”

She came back for him… she became Human… for him.

Fan-based crusades have, in the past, managed to save a show from cancellation.

See you here later this week, at Friday 8/7 Central, under cover of darkness… for some supernatural sparks.

–Tim R.

4 comments
  1. John said:

    I know this one! I actually watched it. I wont give it away but I’ll see if I’m right when you come into work today.

  2. Jaret Morlan said:

    I have a guess. Are we allowed to guess?

    • Please, guess away….

      ….doesn’t mean I’m necessarily going to tell you if you’re right or wrong… but yes, please speculate….

      ….I’d like to see the thoughts, if nothing else….

  3. Jaret Morlan said:

    This has got to be “Moonlight.” But I have been wrong before…that one time…years and years ago…

    🙂

Leave a Reply

